SMART MODERN SCHOOL SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S. NO	NAME	FATHER/ SPOUSE NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC	ADDRESS
1	Mr. RAJENDRA PRASAD.M	GOPALAKRISHNAIAH	MEMBER SECRETARY	TIRUPUR
2	Mr. C.SIVASAMI	CHELLAPA GOUNDER	CHAIRMAN	TIRUPUR
3	Mr. N.DINAKARAN	NATARAJAN.K	SECRETARY	TIRUPUR
4	Mr. S ASWATH	C SIVASAMI	JOINT SECRETARY	TIRUPUR
5	Mr. RAMAMOORTHY.M	A C MUTHUSAMY	PARENT MEMBER	TIRUPUR
6	Smt. V NAGAMANI	M S VIJAYAKUMAR	PARENT MEMBER	TIRUPUR
7	Mrs. R.PREMALATHA	T.KAMARAJ	VICE PRINCIPAL	TIRUPUR
8	Mrs. N DEVAKI	S KRISHNAMOORTHY	VICE PRINCIPAL	TIRUPUR
9	Mrs. SHRE SATHYA PRIYA	KANAGACHALAM	ACADEMIC DIRECTOR	ERODE
10	Mrs. APNA SURESH BABU	SURESH BABU	PRINCIPAL	TIRUPUR